3636 Murillo Ave, San Jose, CA 95148, United States

Follow us
Business Contact Information
  • Location
    3636 Murillo Ave
  • Address
    3636 Gurdwara Ave San Jose , CA 95148, United States
  • Website
  • Phone Number
    +1 408-274-9373
  • Contact Person
    Mohinder Singh Bajwa
  • Fax
    (408) 274-3712
Contact form
Project/s Location/s

Guru Nanak Free Medical Clinic

Project/s Description/s

Phone/fax 408-223-1519 Sundays 1:30-3:30 pm near Langar Hall. The mission of the Guru Nanak Free Medical Clinic is to provide healthcare to the uninsured community. The clinic has been open since November 14,2014 and administered by Dr. Harpreet Pannu. All clinic physicians, nurses and medical students are volunteers. If you are interested in volunteering please contact Dr. Harpreet Pannu at GuruNanakMedicalClinicSanJose@gmail.com. The hours of operation are Sundays 1:30 – 3:30 pm near the Langar Hall. There is a HIPAA notice on the wall. Please read as you will sign a statement saying you have read and understood the notice or an intake person will ask you verbally. Please bring a picture ID with you. WE DO NOT • Prescribe pain medications • Perform physical exams • Handle urgent or emergency cases – please CALL 911 if that is the case. FOR ALL VISITS: PLEASE BRING: • A Picture ID with Birthdate and name • List of all of medications and any allergies CURRENT MEDICAL VOLUNTEERS • Dr. Gurpreet Kaur Padam • Dr. Harpreet Singh Pannu • Dr. Sandeep Gupta • Dr. Gurpreet Ahluwalia • Dr. Harpreet Singh PLEASE VOLUNTEER We are currently seeking • A network/technology/office support to help with follow-up labs, prescriptions and set-up appointments. • Third or 4th Year Medical Students with basic pulse/BP/BMI checking skills. Licensed Nurses and Physicians with credentials to practice in CA For questions, please contact Dr. Harpreet Pannu at GuruNanakMedicalClinicSanJose@gmail.com


Hardev Singh Takhar (Chairman)

Bhupinder Singh Dhillon (President)

Pritam Singh Grewal (General Secretary)

Dr. GurinderPal Singh (Vice President)

Rajinder Singh Manger (Stage Secretary)

Sohan Singh Dhanota (Treasurer)

Kirpal Singh Atwal (Assistant Treasurer)

Dr. Balbir Singh Bains (Assistant Treasurer)

Sukhdev Singh Bainiwal

Narinder Kaur Maheru

NarinderPal Singh

Surjit Singh Bains

Bahadur Singh Deol

Gurbax Singh Dhillon

Dharam Singh Dhillon

Harjinder Singh Ladhar

Kuldip Singh Shergill

Sharanjit Kaur Bhandal

Harparminder Singh Puaar

Pritpal Kaur

Gurpreet Singh Sethi